Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jun. 27, 2006 - 6:53 p.m.

One foot in front of the other....the five pic

I'm about to run down. The front desk at the library has been non-stop lately with books, cards, fines, renewals and research. I'll have 45 hours this week at both places and have written about a possiblity at my xanga site (link at top of page).

My wallet was at the library. I'm sure glad I didn't have to get new ID. I'll have to keep better track. Have a sack of 2d's videos (actually some of them are mine, she just has a better place to keep them and I can get them whenever) I watched one Tomb Raider last night and will see the other tonight. Sense and Sensibility is in the sack too. Another nice evening to look forward too. Actually my feet, legs and hands hurt so bad I could cry if I was that type, but the vids will distract me.

This was probably taken 10 years ago. Some have lost weight, some have gained, some have less hair, and one has grown much much taller. Unfortunately it was not the baby girl who was sure she was going to be quite tall. The guy in the white hat has done a good job with his two girls, the baseball cap guy has almost paid for his big brick house in bigbigtown and has just bought a summer home to fix up and sell. The dark haired girl is no longer a nurse, but is on disability after a stroke, and has just moved into a bigger place. The younger gal is still office manager, piano-voice teacher and level 3 ski instructor, and the little guy is now about 6 ft 3, still skinny, and almost 18. The person behind the camera would never be able to hold the camera still enough to get a pic like this again.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!