Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, May. 29, 2006 - 2:10 p.m.

Dreadful code

I hab a bery bad code, with sneezing and ruddyy nose, now gedding sore. Don't know where I got it, since cold season is long past and I had been congratulating myself on not being sick all winter.

Spent a miserable time in church and went straight to bed after dinner. I felt much better this morning and the rain has gone away, so I weeded some more. Again just enough to feel tired.

I need to scan some pictures and put some here. I have been so lazy about that lately, and I think I shall have to learn all over agaiin.

Lil sis called and left a message so I had better get back to her.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!