Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, May. 04, 2006 - 11:08 p.m.

The end is in sight.

it is 11 pm, and I just finished the last piece of my 4 online courses. I have most of the last lesson to finish in Cultural Geography, along with a 2 page paper on whether or not Taiwan and China should be 2 states or one, then a 3-5 page review of the last 4 essays in Forging the American character that deal with Martin Luther King, the Viet Nam War, the environment, and immigration (all 4 articles are very boring.The subjects aren't, just the articles I must review. All that must be finished by Monday or Tuesday and the Geog test taken, then my Library Science final on Thursday which consists of creating a complete catalog entry for 2 items, book and non-book that the teacher will select. Then my college days are over. I also have another day at the office and one at the library this week, a SS lesson on Sunday and 2 evenings of helping my friend with the last of her Algebra. There are several family crises stewing gently on the stove, but none that I can do anything about but worry and I don't want to start that. Here is the big pile of everything, Father,I don't want to pick it up and carry it around. Thanks for the lift.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!