Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, May. 02, 2006 - 11:32 a.m.

Don't pay the ransom, honey...

.....I've escaped!!(almost) I have sent in 4 portfolios this week, have the last one ready to put into plastic slipcovers and deliver to local campus, four finals tests copied off and ready to take if I ever find my upstairs desk, one more US History paper to write, one more geography lesson, paper, and test on hand (I don't know where the last 2 are...maybe she has decided not to give them out, and Library final to take the 11. Plus work at the reception desk and the library.

Maybe I haven't escaped..I just dreamed it.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!