Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2006 - 9:32 a.m.

Complete satisfaction

Two friends have lost husbands in the last few days. One here in town and one far across the cyberwaves. Both know where their guys are, but both are unutterably sad. I know the feeling...one of my few comforts was Psalm 17:15 "As for me, I will behold thy face in righteousness: I shall be satisfied when I awake with thy likeness." To wake in Your presence totally satisfied, what a feeling! They would never want to come back and neither will we when we go.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!