Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2006 - 2:09 p.m.

Much Warmer

I gave in and turned the little heater on down here. If I have to pay an arm and a leg for heat, I might as well be comfortable.

I visited alot of the Autumn Leavers this day. Some I visit everytime I am on the computer, a few more I visit just once in a while, and an even fewer more I visit once in a blue moon just to see if they are still alive. The folks in each category don't even have much in common with each other or me. One doesn't have to be of my same mind to be good reading, but I don't like crudity, or mean spiritedness. I can enjoy lefties and righties, young or old, feisty or placid.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!