Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2005 - 12:42 p.m.

How can I say Thanks....

Thank You, Father, for the strength You gave this last semester. I'm sorry for whining, but I'm glad You were right there to help me through the bad times. Thanks for helping this old brain keep the classes straight and assignments current. Thank You for the slow steps and actions that kept me from unwise decisions. Thank You for the bull-dog temperment You gave me, and for the the disciplining of it that You've had to do. Somehow I think that job isn't over yet, is it? Thank You for my obsessions and the loosening of them that You do in Your time. Can You tell I know where all the good things come from? Not from me, that's for sure. Step by step, my Saviour leads me....

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!