Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005 - 12:24 p.m.

Someone to watch over me-lawn pic

Received an email from my office mentor; she wants me 20+ hours this week. That about $180 before taxes, almost as much as my stipend this term, which is over this week. I'll just keep trusting You to provide what I need, where ever.

This was to be my job today, but it is still raining, and 800 didn't go hunting. Monday is the last day of hunting, so if I get my Excel done, I will do it then. Better get out the gloves and climb back in the ring.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!