Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Sept. 26, 2005 - 11:34 a.m.

Just a little whine.

I told all my major school troubles over on the xanga site, but I did have one great school happening. Got an A in Internship, and another class is over. I'm now down from 11 to 7, and just as soon as I turn in one more assignment, down to 6!!!

I think I can make it through this semester after all. I am growing more clear-eyed about the church, though. I think the Grand Experiment may have been a failure. There is no demand for brand xxx here in southern aaa. Most yyy's consider it just plenty good enough not to be part of the reigning cult. That's not the case in other parts of the state or the states I have been in before, but it is right here and maybe it is time to accept that.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!