Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jun. 17, 2005 - 2:12 p.m.

Owww--eee

I now believe in black holes. That is where the teacher poured all the information from class last night. And it has disappeared. Electromagnetic somethings--light, wavelength, amplitudes, plus two sheets of lab questions. To top all that off, I called it Astrology in front of the teacher! He had threatened to lower our grades earlier. I sure hope he factors my age into the equation.

I am set up to observe for a few days at a local summer school next week, and have to take ty in to get shaved early on one of the days. It will cost under $30, instead of the $90 plus I have been paying. I should have called around in previous years.

I shall take 1d to bigtown for a SS hearing. I sure hope she gets it. She hasn't worked for over 2 years, is getting worse and worse mentally, and things keep falling apart for her. She has been looking to You for help, though, and I am very thankful. I want my kids to go easier than I did, but it is not surprising when they don't.

It will soon be 17 years since 1s came home to You. Say 'hi' for me.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!