Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 11, 2005 - 12:31 p.m.

Done again-pic of girls

I took my last test yesterday, and go to my last class tomorrow. Now I just have to wait for grades. I hope I get all A's again but don't know for sure. I did get a letter from the school president saying I had been chosen for the highest something or other in my discipline, but I don't know anything about that right now and the letter was mailed before several of my finals so I am not sure what that was all about.

Had company over the weekend and all the kids but 3s were here. He was coming until his schedule changed, so that was as good as being there. Hopefully all the kerfluffle is over.

The girls after church, everything looks way too long, including poor e's little nose. There used to be a female something in the Popeye cartoons, who was a friend of Olive Oyl. She had a nose like e's looks, and long flat feet. I have forgotten what she was called. I wonder if I can Google it? (Alice the Goon)

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!