Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005 - 10:56 a.m.

Almost over

Terri Schiavo will soon be dead. Unless something extraordinary happens, she cannot go much longer without nourishment. And who is to say she won't be better off? I don't know whether she has ever trusted Jesus Christ as her sin-bearer and has had the price of her sin (eternal separation from You) paid for by Him. If she has, then she definitely will be better off. If not, then only You know whether she has already had her last chance to make that choice. Your Word says You are not willing for any to perish, so I have to believe You know that.

On June 30, 1988, I was the world's biggest bleeding heart as far as being willing to give a part of my body to be harvested for the benefit of someone else. On July 4, 1988, I had made a complete turnaround in my thinking and was not willing for anyone, ever, to decide life or death except You. But then again, I believe there is a You.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!