Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Mar. 04, 2005 - 3:34 p.m.

Heavy heart

Take care of 1d and d. She is making all the mistakes a self-centered woman can make concerning a teen son (or daughter) I made many of the same myself, but the children always had the other parent when one got too radical. d has no one. You will have to be the Parent he needs right now, and You can do it so much better than even a normal family would have for him. From my heart to yours, Father. He is safe with You, and so is she.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!