Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-12 - 11:12 a.m.

Marathon

This has been one of the hardest weeks ever. The pain in my knee and feet combined with the painkiller taken to make it possible to work, added to the stress of shopping to be done, and frosted with the learning of a new area at work, then topped with an upset stomach from something or other have made me long for something different.

I am not doing a very good job with any of the hats I wear. Right now I will be very glad to see the first of the new year.

The girls are going to bigtown this afternoon and I could go with them. I have thought about it a time or 2 this morning and right now, bed looks pretty good. E is here 'grammy-sitting' and maybe a nap for me on the couch will change my mind before time to go.

I am so glad there are some things that do not change no matter what the day or circumstance is like. Your love for me is new every morning and yet always the same.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!