Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-01 - 2:07 p.m.

Happythoughts

I have lost my happythoughts..i cannot fly until I find them and I really don't know where to look. I think it may be because I have been ill. I never get ill, but I did and I am. I have also spent the last 2 days(maybe the last week) in limbo. That is a dreadful place to stay. Physically it is mostly in bed. Mentally it is mostly in a fog.

The flu shot I got last October just didn't last long enough. This isn't really the flu but it is the first time I have felt badly in a long time. Whine, whine, whine--what shall I be like if I get really sick?

The joy of the Lord is my strength. That is a fact, whether I feel it right now or not. That is where my happythoughts are, and that is where I must look for them.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!