Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-16 - 9:45 a.m.

Satisfied

Satisfied-----------

-

There is something very satisfying about a mug of hot sweet tea on a cold morning.

1d's kitty seems a little better. It is staying overnite at the vet's so they can keep it hydrated. Its lungs were not affected as much as its sinuses, throat and mouth.

I am going to sleep early this am so I can get up and clean the church this afternoon. It is a wearisome job to do alone, but my motives help me to do it willingly if not joyously.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!