Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2009 - 1:50 p.m.

-

I am reading one of the scariest books ever. Dreams of My Father by O'Bama. I read The Audacity of Hope when it first came out because I knew O'Bama would be playing a large part in future American politics. Most of the chapters held the same views we conservatives hold- the Constitution, Faith. Some were definitely far from mine, but not to be amazed at. The man is a liberal black (how that came about since he is half white) Democrat. I was even of a mind to extend a lot of grace to him, he is our current President. But this book, written before he was prominent politically, is downright scary. More later

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!