Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010 - 1:58 p.m.

Me and lilbaby

We are sitting here at the library. I have downloaded my Office 2003 program and AVG and am trying to get to know baby better. Lots of new bells and whistles for this old lady to learn. Still have to know how to run the baby in the basement.


I go to work in just a few minutes, and have a headache. Maybe because I had a banana split Blizzard before coming to work.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!