Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, May. 04, 2010 - 1:44 p.m.

Sad news

My precious car is finally completely broken. 800 says the freon is leaking and is poisoning me. It also has 5 other things that are high price fixes, and was totalled out by the insurance company when I got t-boned Christmas of 08. I also got very sick a few days ago. High fever and bad chills all Thursday night, so I don't think it was freon. I think I was really sick. I had to leave Friday work and call in Saturday also so I know I was not feeling OK. Drug myself to the Golden Corral with 800 for a meal with all the kids and grands for our 50th. I was able to eat but had to put on a happy face to convince everyone I was OK. All in all it was Ok. I had not wanted anything, but 1d and 2d said 800 had been interested so I went along. The girls did all the work (picture and 50th frame and flowers in a most unique vase) and the boys paid the bill.

800 has been looking for me another rig but I dont want to pay more than $5000 and no payments. There are several Grand Marquis but he wants a newer one. Most of them are white or silver so if it is not candy apple red, I dont care. I'll drive whatever parks in the driveway.

All in all, everything is OK, and I have lost 25 pounds in the last month doing nothing

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!