Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2009 - 1:05 p.m.

A place to put things

Good housekeeping means having a place to put what doesn't go anywhere else, so here goes:

We are who they were
They are who we will be


Age is irreversible, attitude is not.

To know how to grow old is the master work of wisdom and one of the most difficult chapters in the great art of living ......Henri Frederic Amien
Swiss critic 1821-1881

(Tear up little piece of paper)

btjunkie.c--
bitlord.c--
bitorrent (google)

(tear up even smaller piece of paper) And Now:.......To write those last three things down so I can look them up, because I tore up the little piece of paper!!!!

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!