Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jun. 12, 2009 - 12:13 p.m.

LOLT in a red shirt

I usually wear a red shirt on Friday. Used to be for Cowboy when he was waging his fight with addictions, then for our guys in the service, now for conservativism (actually more for fundamental Biblical principles that are being thrown out left and right-teehee, little pun there.)

Interesting fact I have been carrying around for a week or so. Makes no difference in the opinions of either side of the issue, just confirms a thought of mine. --The APA recently released a statement that there are no genetic causal markers for homosexual activity. Nature or nurture, according to APA, may play a part. Behavior defines the person "Homosexuality is defined by behavior" (My rational conclusion--in that situation, unlike being black, Eskimo, Irish, or male or female. Therefore, homosexuality is a choice. Good or bad choice depends on one�s other choices. This is America, founded because of choices. However, the culture can change with our choices, also predicated on other choices).---

I think the time is coming fast, if the Lord tarries, when opinions like LOLT will bring burning at the stake, and appearances in the coliseum. Give us strength, Father, to be loving and gentle with unbelievers, but willing to die for the Word.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!