Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2008 - 3:00 p.m.

Hoppy Booday 2 Mii at Xanga

I sure haven't been inspired to do much writing lately. Maybe it is because I have been doing so much communicating at the library. Reader's advisory takes a lot of brain cells at my age. I can recall the books to recommend for all types to taste, but it takes a while to dredge up the author or title, and often Google or Amazon have to help.

At this present moment of time, everyone that I love is OK and growing in wisdom, knowledge and stature for their own individual style. That may change in an instant, but I rest here thankfully and joyfully, in the moment.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!