Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2008 - 12:50 p.m.

Rider up!

Cowboy is still hanging in there. His promise book gets more and more precious to him, and verses come spontaneously to him. He is full of the Word, and often greets me with 'Victory in Jesus' when calling. I know there will be low days, and there already have been, but he is using coping skills (I hate that term, it is really You all the way) to overcome those times. They often come right after a really good happening, so we know the source.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!