Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Mar. 08, 2008 - 9:02 a.m.

Woahhhh. This is different!

New design changes in my writing pages stopped me cold for a minute. Black and red---snazzy. But the real reason I am here, new Health Fair results. I am disgustingly healthy. A few H's but not abnormally so except for thyroid. glucose is, too, a 117, but since several years ago 120 was the High mark and since I eat all the sweets and carbs I want, I am not worried yet. A couple of others that are high are the liver and kidney ones but not much. The doc said they show I might have had hepatitus at one time or another. Probably thought I had the flu.

800 will be bummed, and probably won't show me his unless it is good. He watches his diet, no sugar, very little carbs, just lots of wheat bread. What can I say? Mine hasn't changed much since I first started 12 years ago. I usually don't know whether I am sick or not. A fellow worker was so sick with something bronchial, almost pneumonia, for more than a month. Yesterday and today I have shown some of the almost over symptoms, lung wise, but never did feel badly. It helps a great deal to have a short attention span and to be very un-introspective.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!