Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Feb. 22, 2008 - 9:15 a.m.

Whining

I am soooooo tired and still have 9 more hrs to go, then home to bed. I have gotten used to lying down by 6 or 7 and so has my body. I have to admit it has been unusual to fall asleep and stay that way till morning. I'll get behnind on my reading!!!! Lots of family soap opera, but I am doing my best to keep my head in the sand and trust in You. Am I finally learning or just wore out?

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!