Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008 - 9:26 a.m.

Chuckling through the tears

My oldest daughter has done some thing horrendous, and I woke up chuckling about it. I am as sick as she is. We kdips truly are the best as what we do. I do not have all the facts and probably never will, but she has wangled $700 out of her boyfriend's mother in a most unique way. Not illegal, but in the eyes of this Christian family, very immoral. I don't know whether she is crazy from the strokes, or crazy like a fox. Like I said, I may never know all the truth, and for sure won't get the truth from her, altho I am sure she has what will seem a most reasonable explanation. I know You are using this to bring her to her knees before you and I am content. Once again, my prayer is "Whatever it takes.'

Te encouraging thing is that I see good things developing in the lives of d and e. They are having to choose which side they want to walk on and aare choosing Your side in their immature ways. I know You will take these faltering steps and guide them.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!