Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007 - 11:08 a.m.

Pant...pant...pant

You know that hamster in the wheel in the cage? My wheel is whizzing but I dont get out of the cage. That is OK. I'm liking the cage as well as my lists. Busy, busy, busy....keeps my days occupied and me ready to sleep when night comes.

Having lots of opportunity to teach study and computer skills at the library. It is very satisfying to pass on learning. We have some great tools in this state and town right now. The best are the online audio books and the databases. Not enough people know about these tremendous resources, and all free for the time being.

Got a little MP3 player that works great. I only like to listen when I am in the car, but I can see the potential when gardening or lawn mowing. In fact, I mowed the lawn for the last time as I listened to 'Z is for Zechariah'. Had to tie a scarf around my head so I could hear the words and keep out the sound of the mower, but the time flew past.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!