Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2006 - 1:04 p.m.

Just a quick note-pic mtntrlflwrw

Got to get ready for work soon. I really like working afternoons and evenings at the library. It is enjoyable to help people find things they are searching for, do things on the computers, and discuss favorite things to read.

It better make up for several unfavorite things there like the Christmas potluck Thursday, having to go to a musical performance all together because of gift tickets from a trustee, and a Friday gift Exchange!! No way to get out of it at this point so grin and bear it.

On another note, 1s would have been 46 last month if he had lived on earth. Thank You that he lives with You and every day is closer to being with him.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!