Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006 - 9:48 p.m.

Empty tank with pic-lilcreature3

Wrote my little heart out over at Xanga, may not have anything left for here.


Have some great books to read in the box under my bed, and 6 videos of A & E's Pride and Prejudice to watch. Look out, waterbed, here I come! Plus I don't have to get up early to go to work for 2 days!! Plus, Plus, I have Titanic, Adventure Out of Time right in front of me as I type, ready to 'lock and load'. Haven't played it since I got my knee replaced in 99 and I am looking forward to re-playing it. I wonder how many times I will go down with the ship this time before saving the world. Some of my solutions when I previously played were just strokes of luck, like getting into the boiler room and finding my way to the smokestack. Maybe I'll play it just a little right now.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!