Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 20, 2006 - 1:03 p.m.

Back to a blessing

A random visit to an old journal entry is such an encouragement to me today. This is still true today. I don't even talk much about 1d and her children. It hurts too much, and this year I resolved to pray instead of criticize (even tho the critical things are unspoken). 2d is caught in the same enabling trap I was in for so long. I feel her pain also. Thank You for Your Promises; they are still true.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!