Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Mar. 12, 2006 - 5:25 a.m.

Glub,,,,glub,,,,,,glub.

Just keep stroking, kdip. 3 am Sunday morning and I am just starting my homework. Three online tests, 2 geography assignments, a library cataloging final to study for, the third of 4 history papers to write, and a CPR class to find and complete in the next 60 days. Plus 2 jobs. I have worked 2 five day weeks so far, with more to come. I thought I was retired. Thank You for the extra hours, just give me the strength to do them.

We got a letter from a lawyer the other day, trying to take away the river lot. All of us down here had to gather at another lawyer's office and get the ball rolling. I don't think the takeover will work, and the ducks seem to be in the row, but it will take all the extra I have been making to pay fees.

The replacement of items moved because of the water problem is going on. I have some of the utility room back in place, and the table next to the computer is available for homework, but lots more still to do. I have been going to bed right after supper, and not coming down here to do homework. Got used to doing it in the morning, so I'll have to change the schedule a little. I take 3 or 4 aspirins, ibprofen, or tylenol, each morning and will have to take the same amount each evening in order to rest. Just this semester, then schooling is over. Made the President's list again, but this semester may be just Dean's list.

I'll see if I can finish another test before church.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!