Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2006 - 10:10 a.m.

Hot water!!

The hot water heater has been replaced to the tune of $505. Thank You for provinding me the means of paying for it. Thanks too for all the good work 800 put in on it and the drain problem. Things may not be in perfect order, but are no worse than the last 20 years here. Now to get everything back in better shape. Lots of sorting and throwing needs to be done. 800 is doing that out at El Rancho No Grande, and I will do it here.

The young tom came back, and all the sick kitties are well again. Life is good. Now to just keep all the balls up in the air. I'm drinking a cup of coffee made from a Folgers coffee bag. Pretty old, but pretty good.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!