Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006 - 1:31 p.m.

Tagged

Five weird things about me? Well, obviously, they don't seem weird to me or i'd be too embarrassed to do them, but since others have remarked on some oddities, I'll list them.

1) I like corn on the cob cold with mayonnaise spread on it. Goes on cold better than butter, so the salt will stick.

2) For years, I was compelled to finish any book I started. This was before the age of such explicit books as now. Presently, if I come across a rough one, back down it goes into the box beneath my bed for return to the library.

3) I liked to combine royal blue and bright green long before it became popular. In the 50's, I was laughed at for doing this.

4) I don't like baby blue or pink. Only God can put those two colors together and make them look good.

5) If I see a rock with a white ring around it, I always pick it up and save it. I know there is a pile of them around here somewhere; I just can't find it.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!