Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2005 - 3:49 p.m.

All good things..

It's nearing the end of my week of work. Kinda slow today and very slow this last hour. Only 2 or 3 of us left in the office building, and I have no assignments to occupy me.

I may do New Year's Eve if 2d doesn't want to. I shall probable make a gallon or two of salsa, and the 7-up icecream eggnog. S made certain to tell me that was her favorite.

1d and d have gone to bigbigtown for the night, then farther west to enter him into a program for a few weeks. He was looking forward to the time, and so was she. She is too unstable to deal with a teenager and a 7 year old at the same time, and can send the young one to auntie when things get overwhelming. It is so sad to watch her on the bad days. The parameters are slowly disappearing. She will be with big brother for the next few days, the one who, barely able to walk himself, pushed her around in her walker in exchange for the use of her bottle.

At least 800 and only grandson have reconciled. They are never going to fulfil the dreams of the other, but that rarely happens, anyway. We need to find out what Your dreams for us are. Those can come true.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!