Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2005 - 11:40 a.m.

Housecleaning-ski pic

Have to do some upkeep on this place. Some of my pics from January-March disappeared in a Diaryland glitch and I have to put them back. It was only 3 or 4 so that won't be too bad.

I also put the word 'pic' in all my entries that had an image posted there, at least I did until July of this year. There are only a few titles to add that word to, so I'll try to get to that also.

I knew I had posted a pic of D at 4 before so I may put a hyperlink back to there but maybe not. This is all just busywork to keep from starting the new week's assignments. I spend a lot of time backing up getting ready to make the next leap forward. Not just in schoolwork either.

He has probably left for H House by now. I haven't heard from 1d. I can always tell when she either is doing something questionable or has others who will do uncomfortable things for her. I have refrained for some time now from saying anything about what decisions she is making, but I also have just flat refused to help with anything that I feel funny about. I love her dearly, but I don't intend to enable her to avoid consequences. I have learned alot from D's programs this year. I sure hope he has.


I hope we'll see some more of these days. Both big girls went with 2d to ski training meeting and want to start instruction, especially in snowboarding. k is working as a nurse's aid getting ready to go to college next year. s is just happy doing rodeo. 2s is just as happy hauling them around.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!