Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005 - 11:41 a.m.

Me, too

I am praying the prayer that never fails : Thy Will Be Done.

kidneygurl is right on the mark. This request never goes unanswered, does it, Father?

I thought when 1s died that I didn't pray for anything for a year, just talked to You, but I was praying, wasn't I? Making the sure request that You always answer. That is probably my most frequent prayer. The one thing I keep learning the most is that I just don't know what is the best thing to do in most situations. You always do. Faith is still the answer.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!