Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jun. 16, 2005 - 2:36 p.m.

Goodby, brag

I don't really have time to do an entry right now, but I haven't since May 20, and I am getting really tired of looking at my bragging. I did an entry at xanga, but now I am here in the computer lab at school, copying assignments with my 250 sheets of free paper and free ink provided in the summer semester (500 in the other semesters). 1d and e are at the library for the reading program, I went to easttown to pay property tax, I have to go to the day store to see what other cord I need to run the bedroom DVD, I have supper to cook for 800, study notes to STUDY for the test at the 6 pm class, stars to watch with the kitties at 10 pm, more educ assignments to try to do tonight, especially chapter reading.

Oh, I forgot, I have 3 Astronomy chapters to read! Teacher doesn't check or refer to the chapters much, but if I read them first, I have a much better grasp of what he is talking about. Tonight is the hardest class, he says, about light. Since I am not sure I believe in light years, that will make it even harder. I think I am in over my head (tee-hee, little pun there. Astronomy-over my head) I said that to the head astronomist at bigtown campus observatory and he thought I was deliberately making a pun, and admired my quick repartee. Little did he know that I really meant it and didn't see the play on words until HE mentioned it.

OK, so this is a longer entry than I planned. Sue me.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!