Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Apr. 15, 2005 - 11:16 a.m.

Waah!!

It snowed yesterday morning and I have a cold that may get worse. I am not a happy camper. As I slept and woke, I was aware that I couldn't fill my lungs with air. What a scary feeling. I probably don't ever fill my lungs with air, but since I couldn't, I wanted to. I got up, realized my throat hurt, took a pill, and made some lemon and honey to drink. I feel better now. Maybe I whipped it. I hope so. I have to go into school early to work on Quickbooks. Only one classroom has it on computer. Maybe I can download a trial version for 5 week.

Our whole assignment for the duration of this class is to set up a new business from scratch, enter all the accounts, pay bills, make out invoices, yada,yada,yada. We even have a thick handout. Not instructions about how to, just what to. The 'help' button is supposed to answer all questions.

Had to do something truly horrible in Humanities (in my opinion) but I am going to remember it over at xanga, since that is where I recorded the last horrible thing I had to do in that class; watch Amadeus.

Every once in a while, I get a new look at why theater, movies and even books were questionable involvements among believers.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!