Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Apr. 04, 2005 - 3:02 p.m.

Promises, promises

I am not going to buy any plants this year. There, I said it. I found a big sack of seeds from Mamma's when I was cleaning some on the garage (yes, I said clean and garage in the same sentence, but I didn't say finish) and I sprinkled a few around.

One of my little calico kitties has decided she loves me. O not enough to let me hold her very long, but enough to climb up on the bench beside me, crawl up on my shoulder, cuddle under my arm and purr very very loudly the whole time. She was so glad to be rescued from the animal hospital (even tho I am the one who took her there) that it has changed her attitude.

The Terri situation has brought back alot of memories of 1s' death. Those are such agonizing times that it would be hard for anyone outside to make evaluations. I guess good people try to do their best, and bad people don't care and we who look on cannot see the heart. You are the great Judge, and will judge righteously. I am glad You will be looking at me through Your Son, and I am glad that was Your plan.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!