Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 28, 2005 - 9:39 a.m.

Thank You for Calvary

This is awesome! 2d sang it several times as well as playing it and has the accompaniment sound track. I haven't heard it for years until grandpa of the three little girls in the plane crash sent it. The sting of death is gone because of what Jesus did. It still hurts, but we can see past it. I hope Terri's parents and siblings have this same Hope. I don't know if we could have made it past, but it is easy to forget what is really important and get bogged down with the junk that comes along.

I am glad You are there even when I am sunk in the mud up to the hubcaps.

When I have some extra time, I need to go back and put in the pics since after Jan. 7. They all fell off the list in the big shutdown.

This looks like 'home'.


|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!