Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005 - 11:20 a.m.

A General Malaise

I just realized it has been a long time since I have felt good, and it is getting worse. Inside I feel OK, but physically things are not going well. Nothing in particular. Knee always hurts, joints always ache. Nothing new there. But I have avoided so much to save the hurt that my body is not used to doing much else. Not that i have ever been one to go, go, go and run, run, run, but I have always had enough steam to do whatever my mind took as necessary. Guess I shall have to take inventory and make a plan.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!