Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005 - 10:46 a.m.

Tragedy-pic

Three little girls in our extended family have come Home to live with You this month..I know they are happier and more contented than they have ever been in their lives and the time before they are joined by us who loved them here will be just a blink of the eye to them. But we who remain are sad, and some devastatingly so. Hang on to us tightly, Father. Our Blessed Hope is the only thing that will carry us through this.

This is 7 in our family that have died in small plane crashes now. We will see all of them again because all had accepted Your son, Jesus, as their Saviour, but it still hurts. We may not sorrow the same way as those who have no hope, but the pain is as intense.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!