Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jan. 03, 2005 - 11:23 a.m.

Snap out of it!

What do I really know? I know that nothing is too hard for You. I know that Your Son came into the world to save sinners, of whom I am chief (sorry, Paul, I'm pretty sure I've got you beat). I know that You are not finished with any of us yet. I know that You are the Boss. I know that YOU are the Boss. I know that You ARE the Boss. Now that we have that straight, please help me remember that You are THE Boss. Oh, did I mention that You are the BOSS? And lest I forget again, YOU ARE THE BOSS. My ways are not Your ways. My time is not Your time. Worry is sin. Worry is SIN. I'm sorry. Please forgive me.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!