Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004 - 12:11 p.m.

What can I say?

I can't say it any better than THIS and the second part link is at the top of the first. This man is right. We have forgotten that the world changed on September ll, 2001 for America. We all got a good view of what reality was like. Unfortunately, for too many of us, there have been many many good days since then, and we have lived far far away from that city. I think even those there that day or affected more personally by the event have also forgotten or else have been swayed from what must be done.

It's going to happen again, and again, and again. Maybe near me this time. I know You are watching. Help us make the right decisions. Either way, You already said that we will get the leadership we asked for(deserved).

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!