Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-05 - 2:27 p.m.

I wish------

I would love to sit here and write of 'cabbages and kings' but I am so tired ( in a good satisfying way) after the 12 hour shift, and my feet hurt and I have several programs taped off of PBS waiting in the bedroom VCR and I have a very good book tucked into the bookcase headboard, and I had a lovely baked potato and some creamed peas just a little while ago and it is snowy and wet out side and quite cold, and I have my nice warm waterbed with some hot water bottles for my feet and it is mid-afternoon and I go to work in 8 hours and 2d's voice and piano students will be coming soon for the afternoon lessons and I can listen to all their unique talents and life is good!!

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!