Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-09 - 1:50 p.m.

Not me

Two in the afternoon, a 12 hour shift behind me, another 8 hour shift a few hours ahead of me. I don't do this in my strength, Father, it is all from You.

Thank You for helping me put one foot in front of the other, thank You for helping me bear the pain, and thank you most of all for giving me joy in the middle of all this. You have never given me more than I can bear, and I can go to sleep knowing that another night will find me walking through it with You. You are so precious to me.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!