Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-23 - 12:17 p.m.

More plans

Plans to go to town and pay house insurance, get library books, shop a bit. e is here today so I may do those things tomorrow. She is watching Rats of Nimh downstairs and Annie upstairs. She has the same vague fear of this bottom level that 2d and d did. The windows are all covered now, but the fear was there even when the windows were uncovered. The walls are covered with dark paneling and the floor has dark red and gold flowered carpeting. It is crowded with bookcases and heavy furniture and may seem gloomy to them.

I think I shall wait another day to travel to town. If I have e with me, I will want to hurry back since it is already noon and mommy may get off work at 2 or 3. Library day for me is always a full day since I don't move very fast.

800 had a good time on his trip and was blessed and encouraged at his seminar. His thinking was challenged and his batteries recharged. It is easy for us older folk to lay the standards down and let the younguns carry the load.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!