Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-25 - 8:09 p.m.

Holidays

Most of the kids are in b today. 2d is coming home tonite as she has to teach k's class tomorrow. Don't know if 1d and kids are coming home then. She has found a house in d and is starting to move stuff monday and Tuesday. I hope this will be a good choice for them. 3s wanted to golf today and that is why 2d has been to b twice this week. She may take that up for the summer to replace skiing.

800 mowed the yards today. Got out the machine to air up the tires and just took off on it. Even did the back which was a surprise. The enthusiasm for the vast front stretch usually fades by the time it is finished and the back is full of obstacles. I usually do that first so I don't give up.

No great plans for Monday.

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!