Xanga journal

AGELESS

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-19 - 12:13 p.m.

SCRATCH AND BITE AND KICK AND HIT AGAIN!!!!

Where did my words go? All those deep thoughts and worthy ponderings? One minute I am just typing merrily away on my mixed up chains of thought. The next minute I hear a little bell ring in response to something I did with my left hand in the lower region of the keyboard and all the words disappear.

I quit for the day!! Not only that, but as I look down, I see that the short description I just made has disappeared. Mrs. Underhill, why did you make us learn to type without looking at our hands once in a while?

|

EE's devotional

newAutumn Leaves

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!